Evo-Stik Player Movements
Monday 30th January 2017 @ 16:11 by Mark Phillip
Football Sports

Here are the player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 22 January to 11am on Saturday 28 January 2017:

Oliver Brown-Hill from Stamford to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Michael Fish from Mossley to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Jack Dyche from Scunthorpe United to Ashton United
Luke Pilling from Tranmere Rovers to Ashton United

Jamie McAteer from Coalville Town to Bedworth United
Jorna Moulton from Tamworth to Chasetown
Malechi Lavelle-Moore from Ilkeston FC to Coalville Town
Andrew Osei-Bonsu from MK Dons to Corby Town
Courtney Wildin from Boston United to Corby Town
Benjamin Deegan from Warrington Town to Droylsden
William Hasler-Cregg from Buxton to Droylsden
Scott Metcalfe from Warrington Town to Droylsden

Luke Porritt from Guiseley to Frickley Athletic
Jordan Fitzpatrick from Rushall Olympic to Hednesford Town
Vinny Mukendi from North Ferriby to Hednesford Town
Anthony Dwyer from Mansfield Town to Ilkeston FC
Dale Eve from Dandy Town (Bermuda) to Ilkeston FC
Steven Yawson from Morecambe to Kendal Town
Luke Trimble from Hyde United to Kidsgrove Athletic
Ezekiel Agyemang from Stafford Rangers to Loughborough Dynamo
Jared Holmes from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Stephane Mauve from Alfreton Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Michael Grogan from Skelmersdale United to Marine
Wood Harry from Chesterfield to Matlock Town
Curtis Morrison from Chesterfield to Matlock Town
Andrew Wright from Grantham Town to Matlock Town
Cameron Mason from Curzon Ashton to Mossley
Keenan Quansah from Burscough to Mossley

Spencer Gunnell from Stafford Rangers to Newcastle Town
Josef Faux from Altrincham to Prescot Cables
Lewis Reilly from Crewe Alexandra to Radcliffe Borough
Niall Smith from New Orleans Jesters (USA) to Shaw Lane AFC
Zephaniam Thomas from Mickleover Sports to Shaw Lane AFC
Liam Hollett from Burscough to Skelmersdale United
Leon Mettam from Kings Lynn Town to Spalding United
Kern Miller from Stamford to Spalding United
Steven Craig from Worcester City to Stafford Rangers
Gary King from Lincoln United to Stamford
Joshua Askew from Blackburn Rovers to Warrington Town
Ruben Jerome from Brighouse Town to Warrington Town
William Smart from Droylsden to Warrington Town